Product:
Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to keep clean

posted 6 years ago

I used to use plastic bowls but I think stainless steel is more sanitary. These bowls clean easily and and don't tip.

Pros: easy to clean, doesn't tip

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water bowls or for dogs with plastic allergies

posted 5 years ago

I use stainless steel bowls for all of the water bowls in my house because they're so much easier to clean than the plastic ones and don't warp if I leave them outside. We also use them for food and water dishes at the shelter since the dogs can't chew them up in their kennels when they decide they need more toys. Some of them are more spill proof than others, and we've had plenty a dog dump out his or her water or food to bang the bowl against the wall or floor of the kennel for entertainment purposes!

Pros: Very sturdy, dogs can't chew it to pieces

Cons: Can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless

posted 6 years ago

Great dish for cleaning. We used these a lot in the shelter I volunteered for. They had holders built in to the side of the cages so we never had to worry about spilling any food.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Could tip

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I definitely love the stainless steel dish! It comes in multiple sizes for all dogs. My pooch likes to push around traditional bowls, but not this one- it stays still which means less mess for me.

Great bowl!

Pros: Easy to clean, durable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

We only use stainless steel for food and water bowls for the animals. They are sturdy and easy to clean. Do not tip easily. Clean up like new if you scour and shine them.

Pros: Very sturdy and cleans up like new

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›