Product:
Stainless Buckets-STAINLESS BUCKET 9 QUART
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

these buckets are great, we use these at the shelter, they come in different sizes

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

These are nice because they come in different sizes and we clip them onto the cages for the water in the dogs kennels at the shelter.....we can pick the right size for the size of the dog...

Pros: Different Sizes

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Use in a shelter

posted 5 years ago

This is a good bucket to use if you have a shelter settings they can be washed daily and stainless does not hold germs, but if you snap the handles to the wire with a clip the dogs usaullly snap the handles off if you dont they will spill them

Pros: Great for shelter use

Cons: handles break off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bucket

posted 6 years ago

The shelter dogs drink out of these water buckets. You could put food in the also. Good product.

Pros: good for water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bowls

posted 6 years ago

We used these for water in the shelter I used to volunteer for. They're easy to clean and when secured to the wall or cage, they do not tip.

Pros: Great when used with hooks to secure them to the wall/cage

Cons: When used without hooks, can tip easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›