Product:
Stainless Buckets-STAINLESS BUCKET 9 QUART
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time

posted 6 years ago

We use these buckets at daws for water. We latch them to the kennel gating so they don't tip and they last a long time. Come in a variety of sizes.

Pros: durable

Cons: easy to tip unless latched to something

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for the dogs. They work well and ensure the dogs have enough water at all times.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bret  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ethical Stainless used at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

It's got a handle so you can just clip it to the kennel. I love the stainless. I know it's clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Will tip unless secured

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Used in our Kennels

posted 6 years ago

We use these for water in our large dog kennels - fastened to the kennel so they can't be spilled.

Pros: can attach to the kennel

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters and crates

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are a big help at the shelter. We can use the right size bucket for each dog and make sure they have enough water at all times. The handle is a great feature because you can clip the bucket to the crate so it won't tip over and leave your pup in a puddle!

Pros: handle is very convenient, wide base, many sizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›