Product:
Stainless Buckets-STAINLESS BUCKET 9 QUART
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time

posted 6 years ago

We use these buckets at daws for water. We latch them to the kennel gating so they don't tip and they last a long time. Come in a variety of sizes.

Pros: durable

Cons: easy to tip unless latched to something

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for the dogs. They work well and ensure the dogs have enough water at all times.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bret  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ethical Stainless used at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

It's got a handle so you can just clip it to the kennel. I love the stainless. I know it's clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Will tip unless secured

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Used in our Kennels

posted 6 years ago

We use these for water in our large dog kennels - fastened to the kennel so they can't be spilled.

Pros: can attach to the kennel

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters and crates

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are a big help at the shelter. We can use the right size bucket for each dog and make sure they have enough water at all times. The handle is a great feature because you can clip the bucket to the crate so it won't tip over and leave your pup in a puddle!

Pros: handle is very convenient, wide base, many sizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›