Product:
Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Chihuahua
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Yolanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My babies love it!

posted 7 years ago

When I started feeding it to my Chihuahuas, they loved it, even the ones that are picky about their food and treats.

My babies live indoors and they use floor pads to go potty, so this food really helps (you know what I am talking about:)

Pros: Everything it claims is true

Cons: I wish it came in a larger size bag

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't like it

posted 7 years ago

I have a very picky chi and he didn't even give this a second sniff. I was hoping he would go for it since it is made for chi's but he didn't.

Pros: not any

Cons: didn't like the taste

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great sized pieces for tiny mouths

posted 5 years ago

Although my chi-chi has always managed to get her food down just fine :) it us definitely is easier for her to handle these small pieces. She likes the taste of the food and at 15 years old she is as spry as they come. Good food!

Pros: good quality food. Perfect size for chi-chis

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome food!

posted 5 years ago

I started buying this for my semi large 10 lb. Chihuahua / Rat Terrier mix. And he seems to love it. Keeps his coat nice and glossy, good skin, and nails. I recommend this food.

Pros: good quality, healthy, dog loves it

Cons: semi spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only food Mikito will eat

posted 6 years ago

The only food my Chihuahua will eat and I tried everything in the market... I'm glad he like this brand since it is a top quality product, a little expensive but worth it.

Pros: Very crunchy and nutritional for Chihuahua's

Cons: Mmmmm! Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›