Product:
Quick Access Treat 'N Training Bag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convienient reward

posted 6 years ago

great pouch for reward treats while training

Pros: handy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 7 years ago

I like how secure this treat bag is - my dogs cannot pull it off or tip it over, no matter how hard they try, unlike other treat bags. The opening is big enough for me to easily get my hand into and the mesh pocket in front is great for holding other non-treat items, like plastic bags or clickers. Best treat bag I have found.

Pros: easy to open/close, conveniently attaches

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Wide mouthed bag

posted 6 years ago

I use this quick access training bag for my pup during her classes and homework trainings. I like it because it has a wide opening, easy to get at your treats. The top has a long metal like clasp that closes tight to keep little noses out. Hooks to your belt, pocket or has a waist strap. Toss in the washer to clean and I let mine air dry overnight. I love the quality of the fabric and it is heavy duy.

Pros: Wide, easy access for hands

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbnruss
Flag
Rating: 1

A Must Have For Training Etc.

posted 6 years ago

This product saved me a pair of shoes! I was always having to go to the kitchen drawer for treats while training my dog. I am so glad I found this product. It has saved me many a trip to the biscuit drawer and nothing is worse than forgetting treats in your pocket and washing your jeans.

Pros: treats handy at all times, easy cleaning

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice pack

posted 6 years ago

We uae this at Fleet Peeples dog park

Pros: nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›