Product:
Purina Puppy Chow Healthy Morsels Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jay
Flag
Jay
Rating: 1

Ok for some...

posted 6 years ago

When we first adopted our pup, we bought this, but the vet said that since she was a lab and would be growing fast, we should feed a higher quality food. This ensures that the bones grow strong and healthy.

Pros: cost

Cons: not good for fast growing large breeds

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great puppy chow.

posted 6 years ago

My dog who is now an adult grw up on purina puppy chow and loved it. He still loves purina's food although he has moved on to the big green bag.

Pros: My puppy loved it.

Cons: It's a heavy bag.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppies love this

posted 7 years ago

We foster a lot of puppies and I have not found one yet that did not like this food. It provides adequate nutrition for a growing puppy and promotes healthy eating habits.

Pros: Puppies love it

Cons: .

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldenwolfga
Flag
Rating: 5

Great.

posted 6 years ago

what my puppy grew up on.. now he has switched the the adult brand.

Pros: was great for my puppy.

Cons: n/a

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MandyK97
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs gobble this stuff up!

posted 6 years ago

My 3 dogs love this food, they gobble it up every day! I'm just now switching them over to adult formula, hoping it goes well!

Pros: taste

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›