Product:
Purina Pro Plan Puppy Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Puppy Food

posted 5 years ago

We had Rebel on this food for a while. He did well, and looked great, but hubby opted for a different brand, and Rebel really did a lot better. Some of the ingredients are not the best. But Rebel did eat it well.

Pros: Good taste

Cons: Not the highest quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulless99
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

we love this food for puppies. keeps their coats looking awesome, nice weights on all of them and they produce less waste with it so its easier to clean up after them

Pros: Great looking coats, pups love to eat it, less waste

Cons: no cons to this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dunlapk3
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppy likes it

posted 6 years ago

You can get this food anywhere and it is not too expensive. My puppy likes it and we will continue to use this brand when she grows out of puppy food.

Pros: puppy eats it, middle of the road price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sweetangel0420
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone should buy this!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my Puggle who has a sensitive stomach and this does not bother her at all. Everyone should atleast give this a try.

Pros: Dog loves it and easy on stomach

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaryMielke
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina ProPlan Puppy Food

posted 6 years ago

I tried changing her food when she was a year old to Wellness and she preferred the ProPlan Puppy so I am keeping her on this.

Pros: My puppy Loves the Purina Pro Plan Food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›