Product:
Purina Pro Plan Puppy Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

All of my dogs ate this food as puppies. They loved this food. It has a strong meaty scent that attracts dogs. It is also a nice well-balanced food.

Pros: well balanced diet

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

High rent

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes excellent specialty products.

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SamB
Flag
Rating: 3

OK food

posted 7 years ago

My puppy only liked this food for a couple of days then she wouldn't eat it anymore.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well balanced

posted 6 years ago

This is a well balanced food for large breed puppies. We ask for Pro Plan for donations when people ask if we have a preference. Puppies gobble it up.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llynettew18
Flag
Rating: 3

Seems to be good food

posted 7 years ago

Seems to be a great food that contains real meat...my puppy loves it!

Pros: my puppy loves it

Cons: could buy science diet for around the same cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›