Product:
Purina Pro Plan Puppy Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

All of my dogs ate this food as puppies. They loved this food. It has a strong meaty scent that attracts dogs. It is also a nice well-balanced food.

Pros: well balanced diet

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

High rent

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes excellent specialty products.

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SamB
Flag
Rating: 3

OK food

posted 6 years ago

My puppy only liked this food for a couple of days then she wouldn't eat it anymore.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well balanced

posted 6 years ago

This is a well balanced food for large breed puppies. We ask for Pro Plan for donations when people ask if we have a preference. Puppies gobble it up.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llynettew18
Flag
Rating: 3

Seems to be good food

posted 6 years ago

Seems to be a great food that contains real meat...my puppy loves it!

Pros: my puppy loves it

Cons: could buy science diet for around the same cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›