Product:
Purina Pro Plan Natural Lamb & Rice Puppy Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Puppy Food

posted 6 years ago

My puppies like this food. It has a lot of nutritious ingredients, as well as fewer additives. It is full of vitamins and minerals that growing puppies need.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

Nothing gives a puppy a better chance at a healthy life than Purina feed, and this product is fantastic. Highly recommended

Pros: Great food for starting puppies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I used this when my dog was a puppy, this is what he was used to so I fed it for the first year, he did very well on it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

This food is great for puppies and for nursing mother dogs. I highly recommend.

Pros: Good Nutritian

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Very tasty my pups loves this lamb and rice flavor

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›