Product:
Purina Pro Plan Natural Lamb & Rice Puppy Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Puppy Food

posted 5 years ago

My puppies like this food. It has a lot of nutritious ingredients, as well as fewer additives. It is full of vitamins and minerals that growing puppies need.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

Nothing gives a puppy a better chance at a healthy life than Purina feed, and this product is fantastic. Highly recommended

Pros: Great food for starting puppies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I used this when my dog was a puppy, this is what he was used to so I fed it for the first year, he did very well on it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

This food is great for puppies and for nursing mother dogs. I highly recommend.

Pros: Good Nutritian

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 4 years ago

Very tasty my pups loves this lamb and rice flavor

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›