Product:
Purina Pro Plan Adult New Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

Easy bite size, easy to digest good food a little expensive but you get what you pay for.

Pros: Nice kibble size

Cons: Expensive

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

For Large Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Finally, a dog food formulated for large dogs! This has extra joint protection additives, like glucosamine, for bigger dogs.

I also use the weight management formula since my dogs live in the city and are not as active. Keeping their weight down is the best thing for their joints.

Great product!

I have even noticed their coats improved since I switched over.

Pros: Great Food For Large Dogs

Cons: Not the Cheapest

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay food

posted 7 years ago

My dog would dump her food bowl when we tried feeding her this. She is a neo mastiff and needed to gain weight. She would not touch this food. Its alright for some dogs, but we found food that was a higher quality at a cheaper price that she loves

Pros: good food

Cons: not for all dogs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

Pro Plan is high end food. If your pet has special needs it is a good choice.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Craig N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holly loves it!

posted 6 years ago

Our 1 yr old bichon/shit zu mix has been on the adult formula for 3 months now and seems like she enjoys it. She was on the Pro Plan puppy food before that. She has no digestive problems and is extremely healthy. She is not a huge eater so we have no weight issues. I would recommend the Pro Plan products to anyone.

Pros: easily digested and it must taste good.

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›