Product:
Purina Little Bites Indoor Complete Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacw2es
Flag
Rating: 5

Gina's Favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have tried other foods and Gina has one of those attitudes that if she doesn't like it she will spit it out! She spits almost everything else out but loves the little bites!

Pros: Little bites for little mouths

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Litlmama
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for small and medium dogs

posted 7 years ago

It's a nice size for small and medium dogs. And it's more nutritional than the cheap stuff.

Pros: nice size for small and medium dogs

Cons: I guess not as good as the more expenisve foods ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

traci
Flag
Rating: 3

The little bites

posted 6 years ago

Overall it's good for weightloss on your indoor pets, but they do stink more than most other dog foods. It took awhile for my dogs to switch over and eat them.

Pros: good for indoor dogs

Cons: they stink!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little Bits

posted 5 years ago

Our dog loves this dog food. She's a smaller dog so the little bits are just right for her. Thank you purina for helping out the smaller dogs out there.

Pros: Great for little dogs

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jessica v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley's favorite!

posted 6 years ago

my dog geos nuts for this food & i love the benifits it gives him! also he doesnt have a problem eating it with the small bite sizes.

Pros: great food!

Cons: harder to find it in stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›