Product:
Purina Little Bites Indoor Complete Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Imdamom
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for picky eater!

posted 6 years ago

Our 1 year old cockapoo has been a picky eater from day one. We tried many differnt brands and types of food and one day he would eat them and the next he wouldn't. I tried this one and he eats every piece every time! We won't need to try any other.

Pros: Fussy dog will eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love it, but it does not have best ingredients!

posted 6 years ago

Although our dogs like this food and they eat it, we have come to realize that it is not very healthy. There are artificial colors, the red kibbles, as well as many by-products. Should look for a more natural food, with more meat.

Pros: cheap, convienent, little bites for small dogs

Cons: meat-by-products, etc.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chi-Chi is trying this out

posted 6 years ago

Chi-Chi will be going off of Puppy Chow,so we are in the process of trying a few different brands.We just bought this because of the size,and the fact that it seems healthy.So far she likes the smaller bite sizes.It looks good from here.

Pros: easy to find cost is decent like the smaller bites

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joe D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for my 4 dogs

posted 6 years ago

My ex wife has our 4 dogs from a shepoo to a Lab/Beagle mix.. all of them love this food my Mom just switched for her dog also and she loves it great value for the $ only 9.50 or so for 20lbs

Pros: small enough for any dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dry indoor dog food

posted 6 years ago

my little yorkie won't eat it unless she has no wet food down then she is forced to eat it, seems to do wlll with it after that, she is picky. It does not seem to upset her tummy at all.

Pros: good food for small dogs

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›