Product:
Purina Little Bites Indoor Complete Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food & good value too

posted 5 years ago

Princess loves the taste of Purina Little Bites, and she can easily eat the smaller pieces. But the added bonus is that it also has a formula to help with her dry skin problem. And the price is better than the other choices, so you get a good product with a brand name. I would definitely recommend this Purina product for your indoor small dog, especially if it is prone to dry skin problems.

Pros: formulated with "NutriShine Coat Blend" for healthy skin & shiny coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TracyandChris
Flag
Rating: 5

Daisy Loves It!

posted 6 years ago

I went from Purina puppy chow to Little Bites after 1 year of age. Her vet has asked specifically what kind of food I feed her because her coat is sooooo soft! The vet was surprised that her food was just a regular "grocery store" brand.

Pros: Good size bites for a little dog, and she loves the flavor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dog Loves This!

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves this food. He eats it slower so he doesn't choke it up again. He tends to not let this sit very long either. All around it's just really good. I just wish it would help him lose weight and make his coat shinier.

Pros: The bites are little enough that dogs can't choke on it.

Cons: My dogs coat really looks no different.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cclady8
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

This is the only food my dog eats now. She is not very active and this food works great. It keeps her lean and healthy. It is also hard to find small enough bites for her and this food is the perfect size.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my Dog's Favorite.

posted 5 years ago

my dogs were not as impressed with this food as I was by the labels. I wanted a good product that was nutritious, but loved by all the dogs. Unfortunartey, this one wasn't their style. They finished the bag, but we had to add canned food to it, which started a whole new issue!

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Dogs weren't crazy about it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›