Product:
Purina Little Bites Indoor Complete Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

OUR DOG LOVES LITTLE BITES. HE HAS ALWAY LIKE THE SMALLER FOOD SIZES. HE IS A MIN PIN
AND REGULAR SIZED FOOD SOMETIMES IS TO BIG.
PLUS HE HAS SOME STOMACH ISSUES ANYWAY.

Pros: OUR SMALL DOG LOVES IT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purine Little Bites Indoor Complete perfect for my Nani

posted 6 years ago

First off let me start by saying I have a 4lb. Chihuahua. I have tried over and over again to get her a food that she likes and can actually eat. When I saw this bag in the store I was like okay I'll give this a shot. Since it was inexpensive if she didn't like it I wouldn't be wasting a ton of money. So I go home and pour the food into her little silver bowl and OMG she actually ate if after a few sniffs. I realized that she likes the shapes in the food. She will pick out her favorite and leave the rest for later. I was shocked she ate the food so quickly. Normally it will take her a while to adjust to a new food.

Pros: My dog loves it!

Cons: Needs to be available in a bigger bag.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy Often

posted 6 years ago

I found that Little Bites was the only dog food that my Little Fluff would eat without adding something to it.

It is very healthy and makes her coat shine.

Pros: Healthy and Tastey

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yorkie and Westie Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs, a Yorkie and a Westie love this food. I think it is the little pieces that they like. They also like beneful pieces, but these are a littel smaller and my dogs gobble them up. We buy the large bag, and it is hard to pour, which is my only complaint with all dog food. It may be interesting to put a cap type thing on the side? Just a thought.

My dogs eat this, they never seem to get sick and they don't get diareehia since they have switched to this food.

Pros: Small Pieces, good for picky eaters, dog don't get sick

Cons: Not easy to pour

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimbomatt
Flag
Rating: 1

My dog's favorite

posted 6 years ago

My shih tzu loves this food. He has skin problems, so I tried a different food formulated for skin, but his problem stayed the same and he didn't like the food as much, so I switched back to Little Bites. There might be healthier foods out there, but my dog likes this food the best, and because the chunks are small, it's easier for him to eat.

Pros: My dog is picky and he likes this food. Low price. Always on sale.

Cons: Ingredients could be better, but not bad for the price.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›