Product:
Purina Little Bites Indoor Complete Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be good....

posted 6 years ago

I have dogs of various sizes and they all like this dog food. Even the smaller dogs have no problem with the size of the bites

Pros: Dogs like the flavor

Cons: Needs to come in a larger bag

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for indoor dogs

posted 7 years ago

i use this for my dog and he loves it! he chose it over another dog food we tried!

Pros: good for the dog

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dog mason has had a lot of problems sence I got him. His stomac has been upset. I switched to this cause a nabor of mine said her dog liked it and she let me have some. He ate it like there was no tomorrow. Sofar it has not upset his stomac. I hope we finally got the right stuff for him.

Pros: Mason loves it and it seams to agree with him

Cons: price....I guess

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Purina Little Bites is great for small dogs ... the smaller pieces are so much easier for them to eat. The Indoor Complete formula is specifically made to handle the needs of little dogs that are kept in ... small dogs do really well on this.

Pros: Great for small dogs!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog's love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this food. They have always eaten purina starting with the puppy chow and then they were switched to the indoor dog formula. A couple of months ago we were trying to switch them to the purina one with salmon by mixing it in with the complete indoor food, but they didn't seem to like it as much. I think the salmon dog food was too hard for their little mouths to chew. But they love the indoor complete.

Pros: Healthy and the dogs love it

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›