Product:
ProSelect Puppy feeder Dishes Feed Multiple Puppies at Once
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to feed puppies. They don't fight over the food because they all have access to it. Very easy to use, hassle free, and washes easy.

Pros: Easy way to feed puppies, cleans easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great multi puppy dish

posted 6 years ago

When we have a litter of puppies at the shelter. We use this dish to feed them. It works really well. Every pup gets his far share of food.

Pros: no tipping

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful with large litters

posted 6 years ago

This type of bowl will come in handy once our new litter of puppies (at the shelter - NO I WOULD NEVER BE A BREEDER EVER EVER EVER). The puppies will be weaning soon and to do 8 separate sets of bowls (mama plus 7 babies) would be very time-consuming and we are undermanned as it is.

Pros: Stainless steel helps with cleanliness

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feeding multiple pups

posted 5 years ago

I used these at work when feeding litters of puppies. These dishes work great because the allow all of the puppies to gather around the dish and eat due to the rounded design and raised center. The puppies were unsuccessful at tipping these dishes over. They are easy to clean. Great way to feed multiple puppies at one time.

Pros: Design allows feeding multiple puppies; hard to tip over

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for litters or food gulpers

posted 6 years ago

Its been years since I needed this for a litter of pups, but I find it very helpfull in feeding the starved dogs I rehab because I mainly do Great Danes and they are prone to bloat, I simi soak the food and put it in bowl and freeze it some and the dogs are forced to slow down to eat.
I also like to use it for feeding my personal danes their raw organ meats, sometimes i use the same method above to simi freeze the organs so that they have a challange in eating like they would in the wild.

Pros: Great for litters learning to eat grule, or grown dogs that are gulpers

Cons: non that i can remeber

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›