Product:
Pro Plan Puppy Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a treat!

posted 5 years ago

this keeps my puppy full and energetic. sometimes she has a loose stool but that could be due to something else she is eating, since it isnt consistent. i love to feed this to my puppy. it is high quality, because the first ingredient is a meat product. only the best!

Pros: it keeps my dog full for a long time

Cons: loose stool sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for healthy pups

posted 6 years ago

All my foster pups eat Pro Plan and they have all thrived on it.

Pros: The best Puppy food I've found

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up

posted 6 years ago

Great food.Puppies love it and we think it makes them healthy,look good,and develope well.I give it a gold star.

Pros: great food

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pup enjoyed it

posted 6 years ago

I've had good luck so far with the Pro Plan food.The cost is good,my chi likes it,and she looks to be in pretty good shape,so I've been happy with it.

Pros: convenient in stores dog likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

good food for puppies mine like it

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›