Product:
Pro Plan Puppy Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Good name brand

posted 7 years ago

Love this food when it is donated. It is a good quality good that is highly palitable for the puppies. I am having trouble spelling today.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Pricy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Puts puppy pounds on

posted 7 years ago

Our puppies did really well on this food after they were weaned. Put weight on regularly without a bunch of diarrhea and I could get this in the local stores most of the time. I like the diversity of the Pro Plan products.

Pros: taste apparently good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 5

Fed my older dog when sick

posted 7 years ago

My dog was sick and wasnt eating anything i bought this for him and he did eat a little bit of this - it was all he would eat. I also has a friend who was fostering a dog who was really malnutritioned from a cruelty case - they fed him this and he really got chubby and healthier within 2 week s - i was so impressed.

Pros: really good food

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter pups

posted 7 years ago

We like to feed this to the shelter puppies. It is a good food for the little ones to eat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 7 years ago

This may be expensive but it is well worth it. Builds muscle and adds weight.

Pros: healthy, yummy

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org