Product:
Pro Plan Puppy Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Good name brand

posted 6 years ago

Love this food when it is donated. It is a good quality good that is highly palitable for the puppies. I am having trouble spelling today.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Pricy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Puts puppy pounds on

posted 6 years ago

Our puppies did really well on this food after they were weaned. Put weight on regularly without a bunch of diarrhea and I could get this in the local stores most of the time. I like the diversity of the Pro Plan products.

Pros: taste apparently good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 5

Fed my older dog when sick

posted 6 years ago

My dog was sick and wasnt eating anything i bought this for him and he did eat a little bit of this - it was all he would eat. I also has a friend who was fostering a dog who was really malnutritioned from a cruelty case - they fed him this and he really got chubby and healthier within 2 week s - i was so impressed.

Pros: really good food

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter pups

posted 6 years ago

We like to feed this to the shelter puppies. It is a good food for the little ones to eat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

This may be expensive but it is well worth it. Builds muscle and adds weight.

Pros: healthy, yummy

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›