Product:
Pro Plan Puppy Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is the third time i've had to write this review because it keeps deleting it right afterwards by unlogging me. I hope it works this time. This is like steroids for your dog, it adds nuscle and weight. Very healthy too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppy tummies

posted 6 years ago

My dogs ate this as puppies. Two of them are healthy senior citizens now. It's a good food to start young dogs on a long healthy life.

Pros: good flavor

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

There's not a single Purina product that I would hesitate to give to any of my own or the shelter animals. I know it's sometimes confusing with all the brands and formulas, but you just can't go wrong with Purina.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

This is really good food!

posted 6 years ago

It is a little expensive, you pay for what you get. The puppies at the shelter are fed this and other dry food. They like the taste and it is good for them.

Pros: great for puppies, lots of vitamins, taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

My first choice

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite puppy food, my two house dogs have grown up on it and still eat the adult version. Never have I had a problem with pro-plan

Pros: quality

Cons: none, worth the cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›