Product:
Pro Plan Puppy Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great quality food

posted 6 years ago

We use this when it's donated at our shelter, but for us to go out and buy it, it's too costly for our small budget. When we do have it, the puppies seem to like it and it never goes to waste. Seems like a healthy, good quality food from a good manufacturer.

Pros: healthy formula for puppies

Cons: price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great start

posted 6 years ago

Your puppy will love the taste and get maximum nutrition at the same time.

Pros: Nutrition

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 6 years ago

When I worked at a shelter this is the food we fed puppies, they loved it and it provided just the right nutrional values those growing puppies needed.
Added bonus Pro Plan contributes to shelters!

Pros: This a great economical quality food.

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pups loved it

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter received a large donation of the Pro Plan Puppy Food. We sent it to the puppy unit of the Cell Dog Program we have. The dog handlers said the puppies loved it. They hated it when we ran out.

So over 30 puppies in the program ate this food and loved it.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staci H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I rescue different size puppies and this food is great for all of them, especially not knowing exactly what size they will turn out. They all seem to love it, and it is small enough for little mouths to handle. It also has DHA (docosahexaenoic acid), the fatty acid important for neural development in puppies.

Pros: great size - all the puppies love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›