Product:
Pro Plan Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Reliable

posted 6 years ago

My dog has eaten this stuff for years. She really likes it.

Pros: reliable

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Premium ingredients

posted 6 years ago

This food is a great day in, day out choice for your dog.

Pros: Nutrition

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very healthy

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love this food. There is a lot of health value. Its not the tastiest food they've had but they definatley eat it

Pros: love this

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Used it for years

posted 6 years ago

Our golden retriever has eaten this for years. She loves it!

Pros: healthy; enjoyable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good food, great price

posted 6 years ago

I've fed my dog this food (the chicken and rice formula) since I got him 3 years ago. He seems to do really well on it. He hasn't bulked up (which is common in Golden Retrievers) and his coat is wonderful. It's priced great. If it goes on sale at PetSmart, it's a real bargin. It's not the top of the line food, but great for someone who might be a budget. I said it tips easily because my dog can get into anything. We store his food in a garbage can in the kitchen. Our neighbors feed their dog the same food and have the luxury of leaving it out, when our dog is over there, he can easily get into the bag and has tipped it over once. I wouldn't recommend anyone not properly storing their pets food. It can attract rodents.

Pros: Great price

Cons: Not top of the line

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›