Product:
Planet Dog Weekender Feedbag Stripe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J2C
Flag
J2C
Rating: 5

Make your friends jealous

posted 6 years ago

everyone will want one

Pros: looks sweet

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice travel bag

posted 6 years ago

This is made of a durable sort of plastic fabric that is easy to clean and keeps food fresh. I have one that I use for food and another to take toys, treats, blankets, whatever I need when I travel with my dogs. They are great.

Pros: carries all your dogs needs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

We received this for Christmas. I may not have thought to but it for my self, but I am glad to have it. It makes traveling easier, and is so much more convenient and stylish than using a zip lock bag. Also, planet dog is environmentally friendly company taht supports pet rescue.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for camping, overnight trips

posted 5 years ago

This is great for people who travel with their pets. We use it for Katie's dog food, and take it when we go camping. She even can carry the bag herself with the handle. This is a great way to keep your kibble dry and to carry with you when needed.

Pros: Carries a good amount of food

Cons: A bit ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A real doggie bag

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs go with us when we go camping. This is a great little bag. It cleans up easy and is very easy to store in the camper when not in use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›