Product:
Pilates Dog Dish 36
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Ethical Stoneware Dish:
Paw Dog Dish 8 6
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Danica
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Danica Pilates Doggie Treat Jar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Blurry

posted 7 years ago

nice colors goes with many kitchens. Yellow is pretty. But I really can't see the designs well at all.

Pros: coordiating set is nice to have

Cons: pictures blurry, cant see the designs on the web site

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Matching set, and cute!

posted 7 years ago

A cute and useful set. The bowl holds a good amount, and the mat helps keep things tidy.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 7 years ago

this is cute- i love how they match and the bowl wont be sliding around

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

So freaking cute

posted 7 years ago

Great decorative dish. As always, though, I have concerns over porcelain dishes (since I've had them break on me before....)

Pros: Adorable dish, durable, easy to clean

Cons: Has potential for breaking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I have this mat under my cats dishes, I haven't found the matching dish but it is very cute, and helps with cleanup.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org