Product:
Pilates Dog Dish 36
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Ethical Stoneware Dish:
Paw Dog Dish 8 6
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Danica
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Danica Pilates Doggie Treat Jar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Blurry

posted 6 years ago

nice colors goes with many kitchens. Yellow is pretty. But I really can't see the designs well at all.

Pros: coordiating set is nice to have

Cons: pictures blurry, cant see the designs on the web site

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Matching set, and cute!

posted 6 years ago

A cute and useful set. The bowl holds a good amount, and the mat helps keep things tidy.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

this is cute- i love how they match and the bowl wont be sliding around

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

So freaking cute

posted 6 years ago

Great decorative dish. As always, though, I have concerns over porcelain dishes (since I've had them break on me before....)

Pros: Adorable dish, durable, easy to clean

Cons: Has potential for breaking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

I have this mat under my cats dishes, I haven't found the matching dish but it is very cute, and helps with cleanup.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›