Product:
Petmate Water Cup Single Clear
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Essential for transports

posted 6 years ago

We transport a lot of animals and during the trip they need water. These cups are attached to the doors and filled with water. The cups will break over time.

Pros: Secure

Cons: Not durable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

these are great cups to use in pet carriers, easy to snap on and off, and dishwasher safe

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Cage cups

posted 6 years ago

I have quite a few of these cups. I use them when i send cats to rescue and hook one of these cups to the carrier door and fill it half way up with water. Then on the long trip if the cat gets thirsty, it can drink whenver it wants too. Sometimes I use two of them, one for water and the other one for food for the cats. I have used them also on small puppies that are being transported to rescues as well. The puppies have a tendacy to chew on them. I order these by the case from pet magazines, they are usually cheaper there than in the pet stores. A must to have when transporting for long distances.

Pros: great for carriers

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great in crates!

posted 6 years ago

The Petmate Water Cup is great in a crate, in fact most airlines require them when flying a pet. Since they clip to the front of the crate, the airlines can seal the crate shut, but still pour food and water through the door so the pet has nutrition while flying. These water cups are pretty easy to clean ... I'd like to see a larger size for water however.

Pros: Great in crates!

Cons: A little small for water.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for water & dry food

posted 6 years ago

I have some of these for my large pet carriers, which I use as feeding stations for my special-diet cats. I keep water in the one bowl & serve food in a regular bowl.

Pros: snap onto carrier doors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›