Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Waterer - Planet - 2.75 Capacity
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad idea

posted 6 years ago

I tried these years ago and would never use one now. Thank about it, this product allows your pet to eat all it desires and whenever it wants. Leads to an obese pet. I also believe in fresh water daily. Water setting in one of these for days isn't fresh. I know I wouldn't want to drink it after it's set that long.

Pros: easy for the owner

Cons: bad for the pet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

We only use the water cooler, it's easy to use and is pretty hard to tip over (they haven't managed yet). We fill it about once a week with 2 fifty pound dogs. The only downside is that they drop food in it so the bowl water can get dirty.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: water gets dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good water supply.

posted 7 years ago

This is a good water supply source. I use one for my cat and my dogs. They always have fresh water readily available ... it works well.

Pros: Good water supply.

Cons: A bit hard to clean.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Help yourself

posted 7 years ago

it's convenient to know we always have it available.
It holds up well and the dogs aren't afraid of it

Pros: help yourself

Cons: cleaning the inside

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Dont need to worry

posted 6 years ago

This would be good for your pet if you are going to be gone for a longer period of time than normal. Using these would make sure your pet would not run out of food or water.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›