Product:
More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding and watering bowls!!!

posted 6 years ago

the cat at our dads and the cats at our moms all use these. (or something almost exactly like them) they work well when we take a trip!

Pros: our cats use them

Cons: sometimes they make a mess

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregshockey
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

My wife and daughter found these and bought them for our 3 dogs.....We have one for food and one for water. All 3 dogs use the same food & water bowl. Instead of having to put out food and water daily - we just 'load' these up. The food lasts for about a week and the water we clean and change whenever it runs low (normally twice/week). They are extremely durable and very easy to maintain.

Pros: Great way to feed & provide water for your pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalcrazymomma01
Flag
Rating: 5

Refillable water and food trays

posted 6 years ago

its almost perfect in every sense!! i am out travelling for up to three days every other week. the cats have to stay home so these help me out alot!!!

Pros: cats use them when we go on trips.. doesn't run out easily

Cons: idk

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeepnferretlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Waterer

posted 5 years ago

I've had this for my cats for about a year, and haven't had any problem with it at all. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and the cats don't mind it a bit.

Pros: I don't have to check the cats water every day.

Cons: Could tip if bumped hard enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 4

X-Small Feeding system

posted 5 years ago

This dish works fine for small animals. Also used for water.

Pros: continuous feeding

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›