Product:
More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding and watering bowls!!!

posted 7 years ago

the cat at our dads and the cats at our moms all use these. (or something almost exactly like them) they work well when we take a trip!

Pros: our cats use them

Cons: sometimes they make a mess

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregshockey
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 7 years ago

My wife and daughter found these and bought them for our 3 dogs.....We have one for food and one for water. All 3 dogs use the same food & water bowl. Instead of having to put out food and water daily - we just 'load' these up. The food lasts for about a week and the water we clean and change whenever it runs low (normally twice/week). They are extremely durable and very easy to maintain.

Pros: Great way to feed & provide water for your pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalcrazymomma01
Flag
Rating: 5

Refillable water and food trays

posted 7 years ago

its almost perfect in every sense!! i am out travelling for up to three days every other week. the cats have to stay home so these help me out alot!!!

Pros: cats use them when we go on trips.. doesn't run out easily

Cons: idk

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeepnferretlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Waterer

posted 6 years ago

I've had this for my cats for about a year, and haven't had any problem with it at all. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and the cats don't mind it a bit.

Pros: I don't have to check the cats water every day.

Cons: Could tip if bumped hard enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 4

X-Small Feeding system

posted 6 years ago

This dish works fine for small animals. Also used for water.

Pros: continuous feeding

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org