Product:
More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shelterfosters
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't waste your money

posted 7 years ago

We got this for our outsde cats. It was kept in an enclosure but was supposed to make it so that they could eat whenever they wanted. It would get knocked over and the water dispenser leaked after a few uses. I would not waste your money on this. We had the larger waterer that worked just fine although it needed to be replaced every couple of years because it would start to get moldy or mildewy

Pros: .

Cons: It lasted about 1 month before we had to give it up

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tori f.
Flag
Rating: 4

We love them!!

posted 6 years ago

our cats can feast whenever they want with these bowls! and when you fill them to the top or close they last about 5 days! you dont have to pay anyone to come and feed your cats anymore! save money and help your cats!!

Pros: Our cats can feed any time!

Cons: when you fill the water and go to dump it in it splashes a little bit.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for food, not great for water

posted 6 years ago

I have these and I love the feeder. It ensures that my cats always have enough food out, especially if they're home alone over a weekend. I don't use the waterer anymore. I found that inevitably there would be something in the water (a piece of food, hair, etc etc) and it was a hassle to ensure the water was always clean. I'd rather just use a regular bowl that I can easily dump out and refill.

Pros: Great for feeding lots of cats

Cons: Don't like as much for water

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gavynscott01
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok product

posted 6 years ago

Craft keeps knocking these over. I can only fill the water container halfway or it ends up all over the floor. I never had a problem with this until Craft came into my life.

Pros: Keeps food available

Cons: Water bottle falls out if bumped

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice System For Cat Too

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these and they seem to be working while for my cats. It keeps me from spilling water and food all over the floor. They are not very expensive and I'm not sure how well they will hold up yet.

Pros: Inexpensive, tidy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›