Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Feeder in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for water

posted 6 years ago

I like these for water, so you dont have to refill bowls as often, but am not a big fan of using these for food, because it creates "grazing".

Pros: Holds a large amount

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It allows the food to stay fresher and you don't need to fill it as often. Great product.

Pros: Only need to fill once a week

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This Feeder!

posted 6 years ago

These are great feeders as long as your pet doesn't over eat. We have one feeder but 2 waterers. They are easy to clean and refill.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is great, especially for water. It allows for your pet to have access to fresh food and water whenever they want it. The bottle is a bit difficult to clean, but with the right brush, it's not a huge deal.

Pros: difficult to tip, keeps food always available

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BeeMal
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds a lot

posted 6 years ago

You can put a lot of food down if you'll be out or have many animals. Wish they'd make 'em in stainless steel though

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›