Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Feeder in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for water

posted 7 years ago

I like these for water, so you dont have to refill bowls as often, but am not a big fan of using these for food, because it creates "grazing".

Pros: Holds a large amount

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. It allows the food to stay fresher and you don't need to fill it as often. Great product.

Pros: Only need to fill once a week

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This Feeder!

posted 7 years ago

These are great feeders as long as your pet doesn't over eat. We have one feeder but 2 waterers. They are easy to clean and refill.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

This is great, especially for water. It allows for your pet to have access to fresh food and water whenever they want it. The bottle is a bit difficult to clean, but with the right brush, it's not a huge deal.

Pros: difficult to tip, keeps food always available

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BeeMal
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds a lot

posted 7 years ago

You can put a lot of food down if you'll be out or have many animals. Wish they'd make 'em in stainless steel though

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org