Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Feeder in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for water

posted 6 years ago

I like these for water, so you dont have to refill bowls as often, but am not a big fan of using these for food, because it creates "grazing".

Pros: Holds a large amount

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It allows the food to stay fresher and you don't need to fill it as often. Great product.

Pros: Only need to fill once a week

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This Feeder!

posted 6 years ago

These are great feeders as long as your pet doesn't over eat. We have one feeder but 2 waterers. They are easy to clean and refill.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is great, especially for water. It allows for your pet to have access to fresh food and water whenever they want it. The bottle is a bit difficult to clean, but with the right brush, it's not a huge deal.

Pros: difficult to tip, keeps food always available

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BeeMal
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds a lot

posted 6 years ago

You can put a lot of food down if you'll be out or have many animals. Wish they'd make 'em in stainless steel though

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›