Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Feeder in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

The cat /dog feeder

posted 6 years ago

it's realy good if u r going on a vacation for a week and u don't have to worry if your cats have food.

Pros: it feeds your cats without u even moveing a mussle

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 2 sets

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 sets,one for our puppy and the other for our kitty.

Pros: lets the pet eat all it wants

Cons: top can come off easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

i use these for my cats and dogs. they do hold more food than some dishes that i had for them

Pros: holds more food than some dishes

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feeder

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for multi-cat households. It holds a good amount of food and is easy to clean. Don't forget to get the waterer as well.

Pros: Hard to turn over

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

We have these at the shelter for the cats, so they have free acess to food when gone. It holds up nice its easy to clean and does not take up very much room.

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›