More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waterer

posted 6 years ago

I just bought the waterer for my pups. I keeps the water fresh and it holds enough water that it is too heavy for the little ones to tip over

Pros: keeps water clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes life easier!

posted 6 years ago

I use this when we go away for a day or two. I feel better knowing i have left enough food for our cats. They are great!

Pros: holds alot,

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Simple life!!

posted 6 years ago

These make life a little easier!Easy to use and clean!

Pros: makes life easier,very convenient

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajluvcats09
Flag
Rating: 5

The best ting to invet in

posted 5 years ago

my review on this product is very satisfyin

Pros: its clean and safe to use

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mishone L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are very nice

Pros: Very nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›