More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waterer

posted 7 years ago

I just bought the waterer for my pups. I keeps the water fresh and it holds enough water that it is too heavy for the little ones to tip over

Pros: keeps water clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes life easier!

posted 7 years ago

I use this when we go away for a day or two. I feel better knowing i have left enough food for our cats. They are great!

Pros: holds alot,

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Simple life!!

posted 7 years ago

These make life a little easier!Easy to use and clean!

Pros: makes life easier,very convenient

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajluvcats09
Flag
Rating: 5

The best ting to invet in

posted 6 years ago

my review on this product is very satisfyin

Pros: its clean and safe to use

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mishone L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

These are very nice

Pros: Very nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org