More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waterer

posted 6 years ago

I just bought the waterer for my pups. I keeps the water fresh and it holds enough water that it is too heavy for the little ones to tip over

Pros: keeps water clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes life easier!

posted 6 years ago

I use this when we go away for a day or two. I feel better knowing i have left enough food for our cats. They are great!

Pros: holds alot,

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Simple life!!

posted 6 years ago

These make life a little easier!Easy to use and clean!

Pros: makes life easier,very convenient

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajluvcats09
Flag
Rating: 5

The best ting to invet in

posted 6 years ago

my review on this product is very satisfyin

Pros: its clean and safe to use

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mishone L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

These are very nice

Pros: Very nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›