More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like them

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our puppies,kittens,small dogs,and cats. This way they can eat when ever they want.

Pros: Great for puppies or small dogs

Cons: top can come off

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

To to use

posted 7 years ago

these are good for holding lots of food and water if your pets just eat whenever they want to.

Pros: holds lots of food and water

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I like this, it is easy to clean and is great for growing animals or natural small animals.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Me like!

posted 7 years ago

I love this feeder and waterer, I got them at Wal-Mart for 30.00 and I am satisfied! I even got some for my cat! Now my dogs can eat whenever they feel like it! It very hard to tip over, it stays in place. I would recommend it!

Pros: My dogs like to eat whenever they want so this is great for them!

Cons: Not really!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 6 years ago

I love this set. I use it upstairs for my cats. It really is very simple to clean, and my cats appreciate never running out of food. I couldn't use the feeder for my dogs. They would overeat if given the chance.

Pros: great for multiple pets

Cons: some pets can't have unlimited food

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›