More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like them

posted 7 years ago

We use these for our puppies,kittens,small dogs,and cats. This way they can eat when ever they want.

Pros: Great for puppies or small dogs

Cons: top can come off

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

To to use

posted 7 years ago

these are good for holding lots of food and water if your pets just eat whenever they want to.

Pros: holds lots of food and water

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I like this, it is easy to clean and is great for growing animals or natural small animals.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Me like!

posted 7 years ago

I love this feeder and waterer, I got them at Wal-Mart for 30.00 and I am satisfied! I even got some for my cat! Now my dogs can eat whenever they feel like it! It very hard to tip over, it stays in place. I would recommend it!

Pros: My dogs like to eat whenever they want so this is great for them!

Cons: Not really!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 7 years ago

I love this set. I use it upstairs for my cats. It really is very simple to clean, and my cats appreciate never running out of food. I couldn't use the feeder for my dogs. They would overeat if given the chance.

Pros: great for multiple pets

Cons: some pets can't have unlimited food

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org