More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like them

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our puppies,kittens,small dogs,and cats. This way they can eat when ever they want.

Pros: Great for puppies or small dogs

Cons: top can come off

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

To to use

posted 6 years ago

these are good for holding lots of food and water if your pets just eat whenever they want to.

Pros: holds lots of food and water

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I like this, it is easy to clean and is great for growing animals or natural small animals.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Me like!

posted 6 years ago

I love this feeder and waterer, I got them at Wal-Mart for 30.00 and I am satisfied! I even got some for my cat! Now my dogs can eat whenever they feel like it! It very hard to tip over, it stays in place. I would recommend it!

Pros: My dogs like to eat whenever they want so this is great for them!

Cons: Not really!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 6 years ago

I love this set. I use it upstairs for my cats. It really is very simple to clean, and my cats appreciate never running out of food. I couldn't use the feeder for my dogs. They would overeat if given the chance.

Pros: great for multiple pets

Cons: some pets can't have unlimited food

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›