Product:
Petmate Kibble Keeper Ultra Food Storage Bin
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have several

posted 7 years ago

I can see thur the container and know how much I have left. I can tell what food is what, and I don't have to mess with the bags.

Pros: Keep food fresh

Cons: can't stack them

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 7 years ago

After trying other containers i found this to be my best choice. It comes in blue, it includes the scoop, fits well in a corner, made of heavy plastics to keep rodents out, and seals well to repel bugs. Its great for bird seed, dog food, or even kitty litter. Easy to store

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food storage bin

posted 7 years ago

great for storeing food easy to get to

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Petmate Kibble storage bin

posted 7 years ago

These are great for keeping the smaller dogs food fresher than the bags they come in.Clean easily,I put them through the dish washer...

Pros: great for keeping food fresh

Cons: need more than one

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seals well

posted 7 years ago

These containers are great for storing and pouring cat and dog food. Having multiple cats, I go through the dry cat food quickly and freshness isn't a problem. But keeping dog food fresh for one dog is a problem.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Pricey

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org