Product:
Petmate Kibble Keeper Ultra Food Storage Bin
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have several

posted 7 years ago

I can see thur the container and know how much I have left. I can tell what food is what, and I don't have to mess with the bags.

Pros: Keep food fresh

Cons: can't stack them

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

After trying other containers i found this to be my best choice. It comes in blue, it includes the scoop, fits well in a corner, made of heavy plastics to keep rodents out, and seals well to repel bugs. Its great for bird seed, dog food, or even kitty litter. Easy to store

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food storage bin

posted 7 years ago

great for storeing food easy to get to

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Petmate Kibble storage bin

posted 6 years ago

These are great for keeping the smaller dogs food fresher than the bags they come in.Clean easily,I put them through the dish washer...

Pros: great for keeping food fresh

Cons: need more than one

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seals well

posted 6 years ago

These containers are great for storing and pouring cat and dog food. Having multiple cats, I go through the dry cat food quickly and freshness isn't a problem. But keeping dog food fresh for one dog is a problem.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Pricey

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›