Product:
More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darlene A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Dish for Dogs and Cats

posted 6 years ago

This is one fantastic product. It allows your pets to have clean, filtered, aerated water. They love to watch the water flow and it seems to encourage them to drink more than standing flat water. Well worth the investment.

Pros: Fresh aerated and filtered water for your dog or cat.

Cons: Taking it apart to clean it is somewhat time-consuming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small animals

posted 6 years ago

Works well for small animals. Doesn't hold a ton of water, so not great for a herd. Cleaning can be difficult, if you have hard water. But otherwise it works great.

Pros: Great system

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvelous

posted 6 years ago

Originally I got it for my kittens. But now even my dog drinks out of it. I fill it twice a day and know my animals are getting fresh filtered water,

Pros: I love everything about it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product!

posted 6 years ago

Love the larger capacity of this fountain. Encourages my cats to drink more because the water tastes fresher.

Pros: Durable & functional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Fountain

posted 6 years ago

Cats who like fountains will love the flow of this water dispenser.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›