Product:
PetAg Nurser
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nurser

posted 6 years ago

This a great choice for feeding the orphaned animals in your life.
I have found it to be durable and the measurment lines allow for accurate counting of who ate how much.
The only thing I have found is that the nipple needs a bit more of an opening to create a good flow.

Pros: Has a measuring indicator.

Cons: Nipple

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fine

posted 6 years ago

It really depends on the puppy/kitten, if they are willing to suck on this. Some have to be fed by a syringe. But usually it works fine

Pros: works fine

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 6 years ago

These bottles are good for any rescue to have on hand. Our rabbit rescue has used them many times for not only baby domestic rabbits, but also wild baby rabbits, and the smaller bottle for wild baby mice. They work well, are washable and even come with their own cleaning brush.

Pros: good nurser

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product to help aid in the nutritional needs of a bottle fed baby

posted 5 years ago

I bought this bottle at a pet store and prefer it over the one I bought at wal-mart. It's a little more firm than the other bottles and holds up well under washing conditions and sterilization which is imperitive when you have babies that are bottle fed.

I recommend this product if you are bottle feeding!

Pros: I just love it! It holds up and lasts longer than some other bottles do.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for foster kittens

posted 5 years ago

This is a great bottle that we used when we fostered kittens for Catnap. It makes it easy to nurse them.

Pros: Great for nursing kittens

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›