Product:
Pet Studio Tossed Bones and Pawprints Dishes and Treat Jars
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish and its durable my dogs love the dish when its got food in it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowls

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are really cute and easy to wash. Mine came with a riser. You can put them in the dishwasher.

Pros: They look good and are easy to wash.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great decorative dish. I'm always weary of using porcelain dishes though (just because they have the potential for breaking).

Pros: Love the pattern, easy to clean

Cons: has potential of breaking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the pet feeder bowls

posted 7 years ago

My pets dishes look great in the kitchen, they do not tip and are easy to clean - just rinse and put in the dishwasher.

Pros: Looks great on my kitchen floor - where all family members eat

Cons: None

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute ceramic bowls

posted 6 years ago

I like these ceramic bowls, however I will not use them to feed my dogs. They can tip and will break.

Pros: pretty, ceramic easy to clean

Cons: can tip and will break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›