Product:
Pet Studio Tossed Bones and Pawprints Dishes and Treat Jars
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 7 years ago

This is a great dish and its durable my dogs love the dish when its got food in it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowls

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are really cute and easy to wash. Mine came with a riser. You can put them in the dishwasher.

Pros: They look good and are easy to wash.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable bowl

posted 7 years ago

Great decorative dish. I'm always weary of using porcelain dishes though (just because they have the potential for breaking).

Pros: Love the pattern, easy to clean

Cons: has potential of breaking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the pet feeder bowls

posted 7 years ago

My pets dishes look great in the kitchen, they do not tip and are easy to clean - just rinse and put in the dishwasher.

Pros: Looks great on my kitchen floor - where all family members eat

Cons: None

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute ceramic bowls

posted 7 years ago

I like these ceramic bowls, however I will not use them to feed my dogs. They can tip and will break.

Pros: pretty, ceramic easy to clean

Cons: can tip and will break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org