Product:
Pet Studio Tossed Bones and Pawprints Dishes and Treat Jars
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish and its durable my dogs love the dish when its got food in it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowls

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are really cute and easy to wash. Mine came with a riser. You can put them in the dishwasher.

Pros: They look good and are easy to wash.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great decorative dish. I'm always weary of using porcelain dishes though (just because they have the potential for breaking).

Pros: Love the pattern, easy to clean

Cons: has potential of breaking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the pet feeder bowls

posted 6 years ago

My pets dishes look great in the kitchen, they do not tip and are easy to clean - just rinse and put in the dishwasher.

Pros: Looks great on my kitchen floor - where all family members eat

Cons: None

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute ceramic bowls

posted 6 years ago

I like these ceramic bowls, however I will not use them to feed my dogs. They can tip and will break.

Pros: pretty, ceramic easy to clean

Cons: can tip and will break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›