Product:
Pet Self Feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very efficient

posted 6 years ago

EASY TO FILL AND CONVENIENT YOU SEE HOW MUCH LEFT WITH OUT OPENING UP.

Pros: CAN SEE AMT IN CONTAINER

Cons: .

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Fill my tummy!

posted 7 years ago

Great way to be sure your animals have food, especially when you will be away for an extended period of time. We use this product for our cat, Precious, to be sure when we go on weekend excursions that she will have plenty of food and won't go hungry. Product is easy to use, easy to clean and not easy for the pet to tip over. I would recommend this to everyone!

Pros: excellent, inexpensive, easy to clean, doesn't tip

Cons: none!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Travelers

posted 7 years ago

Good product, especially for people who have to travel and want to ensure that their is enough food available and that it is as fresh as possible. Because the food stays in container until needed, it stays fresher than just leaving a big bowl of food out.

Pros: easy to clean, holds a good bit of food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 6 years ago

This works well so you don't need someone to always come over and feed the cats....

Pros: Great if you are going on a weekend trip

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gilt6186
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for busy pet owners

posted 7 years ago

Great product for owners who are busy and do not have a lot of time to refill bowls. Holds quite a bit of food.

Pros: helps keep food fresh

Cons: food sometimes does not drop into bowl easily

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›