Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Some of our friends feed their dogs Pedigree dog food, and I have heard nothing negative about their experience. Their dogs seem to like the taste and they are all relatively healthy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnDays
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is what I usually feed the dogs. I know it has fillers so sometimes Ill better quality and mix it in with this. I just cant afford the other stuff. These beagles can eat!

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: Fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinaroper
Flag
Rating: 5

I love what Pedigree has done

posted 7 years ago

my dogs like the taste of this food and I personally love what Pedigree has done for the animal world!
Those commercials are splendid!

Pros: dogs like the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Food!

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs love this food! It is the only food that all three of them can eat and doesn't upset their tummy's.

Pros: my dogs love this food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Lacey really enjoys this

posted 6 years ago

Lacey really likes this food. She doesn't hesitate to eat it up when given to her. It keeps her coat nice too.

Pros: Easy and convienent bag, nice size bites perfect for my dog

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›