Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Some of our friends feed their dogs Pedigree dog food, and I have heard nothing negative about their experience. Their dogs seem to like the taste and they are all relatively healthy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnDays
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is what I usually feed the dogs. I know it has fillers so sometimes Ill better quality and mix it in with this. I just cant afford the other stuff. These beagles can eat!

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: Fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinaroper
Flag
Rating: 5

I love what Pedigree has done

posted 6 years ago

my dogs like the taste of this food and I personally love what Pedigree has done for the animal world!
Those commercials are splendid!

Pros: dogs like the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Food!

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs love this food! It is the only food that all three of them can eat and doesn't upset their tummy's.

Pros: my dogs love this food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Lacey really enjoys this

posted 6 years ago

Lacey really likes this food. She doesn't hesitate to eat it up when given to her. It keeps her coat nice too.

Pros: Easy and convienent bag, nice size bites perfect for my dog

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›