Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Denise L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs like it, but I wish they were organic

posted 5 years ago

I also would like to know where they get their ingredients (there really should be a law requiring the country of origin of food ingredients). My dogs love it, but I'd rather give them something healthier. The price is pretty good overall.

Pros: They donate money to shelters

Cons: Not as healthy as Pet Promise & Blue Buffalo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jump
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

this is a great tpye of food. i know my dogs love this stuff but other dogs i dont know, what type are you feeding your dog? they really need to to start feeding them pedigree. i mean all the calories and fats and everything is nothing.

Pros: great, and tasty

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Candy G.
Flag
Rating: 4

We have something like this!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love pedigree. Actually they eat it all the time. I think it is very healthy for dogs. It helps their coat and health. My dog Brandy is thirteen and she has probally had pedigree all her life. All my dogs eat Predigree.

Pros: sorry, dont know what this means

Cons: sorry, dont know what this means

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

All three dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

This product is affordable and they all love it at my house. I like the small crunchy bites, well the dogs do. I can find this food easily in stores. I have tried the more expensive foods, but the dogs always come to this.

Pros: All dogs love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a decent food for the price. It's not a high end food, but I think it's the best you can buy at its price. I actually mix a higher end food with Pedigree Adult in order to save money. My dogs love it.

Pros: Decent food at a good price

Cons: Not a high end food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›