Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good value

posted 6 years ago

I consider Pedigree dog food to be a healthy food for dogs

Pros: Value for the money

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Countrychick513
Flag
Rating: 4

I mix my dogs bags each month so have variety and this is one of them

posted 6 years ago

i have to buy 2 bags each month for my dogs (40+lbs each bag) and this is one of the one's we get them. They all loe it and a few are picky eaters lol.
Great product!!!!

Pros: good for price, dogs love it

Cons: none really :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Relliott
Flag
Rating: 4

This doesn't make my dog sick

posted 5 years ago

My dog gets sick easily and this is one of the few brands that she can eat. She seems to like it well enough as well. I was told by the vet to add fish oil to supplement her diet because the dog food doesn't have enough. But between the two, she's doing great!!

Pros: She likes it and doesn't get sick from it

Cons: I still have to supplement with fish oil

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great dog food

posted 6 years ago

I have a very picky eater, but my male pit loves Pedigree. The last time they went to the vet he ask what I was feeding my dogs because they looked so healthy. Pedigree is a brand I can trust. The bag is an easy to close zip lock top which keeps the food fresh.

Pros: My dogs love this product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Randee G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food....

posted 6 years ago

We love this food. I have two very large dogs, a boxer and a rotty, they eat alot. This food is a reasonable price and great quality. I love the zipper top and small bites. The boys will only eat the tiny pieces so this is perfect. Thanks to pedigree!

Pros: Small bites

Cons: Lots of poop

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›