Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good value

posted 7 years ago

I consider Pedigree dog food to be a healthy food for dogs

Pros: Value for the money

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Countrychick513
Flag
Rating: 4

I mix my dogs bags each month so have variety and this is one of them

posted 7 years ago

i have to buy 2 bags each month for my dogs (40+lbs each bag) and this is one of the one's we get them. They all loe it and a few are picky eaters lol.
Great product!!!!

Pros: good for price, dogs love it

Cons: none really :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Relliott
Flag
Rating: 4

This doesn't make my dog sick

posted 6 years ago

My dog gets sick easily and this is one of the few brands that she can eat. She seems to like it well enough as well. I was told by the vet to add fish oil to supplement her diet because the dog food doesn't have enough. But between the two, she's doing great!!

Pros: She likes it and doesn't get sick from it

Cons: I still have to supplement with fish oil

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great dog food

posted 7 years ago

I have a very picky eater, but my male pit loves Pedigree. The last time they went to the vet he ask what I was feeding my dogs because they looked so healthy. Pedigree is a brand I can trust. The bag is an easy to close zip lock top which keeps the food fresh.

Pros: My dogs love this product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Randee G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food....

posted 7 years ago

We love this food. I have two very large dogs, a boxer and a rotty, they eat alot. This food is a reasonable price and great quality. I love the zipper top and small bites. The boys will only eat the tiny pieces so this is perfect. Thanks to pedigree!

Pros: Small bites

Cons: Lots of poop

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org