Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
OP C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good value, HEALTHY dogs

posted 6 years ago

Have 3 dogs from small sporting to large breed, all grazers, all on small crunchy bites..... never had any issues, all enjoy it and we get comments about how vibrant and healthy all are, representing all life stages, from our vet.......

Pros: good value

Cons: not necessarily "low output"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food we use

posted 6 years ago

This is the only food we have ever given our dogs. Great quality (they love it) and the zipper top feature is wonderful when you have a nosey cat running around. We have tried other foods, and they won't eat, or just pick at it.

Pros: Dogs Love it, Zipper close, Pedigree makes a donation

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dog food

posted 6 years ago

My boys love this and it is their main brand of dog food. They never have the runs from eating it and it provides all the nutrition they need. I usually get the 52 pound bags which is a little hard to carry but worth the price for the bigger bag. Pedigree also has some great coupon offers and products that are available on their web-site.

Pros: Love this food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crissy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wouldn't use any other food!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have always eaten Pedigree. We tried other foods in the past and they didn't seem to like it as much and often had upset stomachs. It is very reasonable priced and is convieniently for sale in many stores.

Pros: dogs love it, reasonable price, variety

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree Food

posted 6 years ago

This dog food is an excellent source for vitamins and minerals for my dogs. I would definitely recommend this dog food to others for their pets. I have never experienced any problems with this dog food.

Pros: My dogs love this food!

Cons: none.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›