Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Main food at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

Pedigree and Purina are two of the main foods we like to use at our shelter. Pedigree is liked by most of the dogs. It is not a big kibble, so good for any size dogs really. I know it is not the healthiest food for dogs. However, it is not the worse. It is affordable and the dogs like it.

Pros: affordable, dogs like it.

Cons: not the healthiest

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent basic dog food.

posted 6 years ago

Premium food not-withstanding, this is an excellent basic dog food and my preference for my dogs. It is nutritious, decently priced, and the dogs eat it readily. Nice coat texture, bright eyes, I like the Pedigree products.

Pros: An excellent basic dog food.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree Small Cruchy Bites

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this dog food, we use the small cruchy bites and the individual pouches as well. Best of all, Pedigree has a commitment to helping shelter dogs too. Purchases of Pedigree dog food help out, plus you can go to their web site and donate food directly to a shelter of your choice and they match the donation.

Pros: The dogs love it!

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food and company

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good food. The dogs like it and it is a good quality. Also the Pedigree company is doing wonderful work in helping shelter dogs.

Pros: Good food, company does good deeds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

# 1 Food for us

posted 6 years ago

They love this food and Pedigree has an adoption campaign to help shelter pets

Pros: .

Cons: .

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›