Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Main food at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

Pedigree and Purina are two of the main foods we like to use at our shelter. Pedigree is liked by most of the dogs. It is not a big kibble, so good for any size dogs really. I know it is not the healthiest food for dogs. However, it is not the worse. It is affordable and the dogs like it.

Pros: affordable, dogs like it.

Cons: not the healthiest

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent basic dog food.

posted 7 years ago

Premium food not-withstanding, this is an excellent basic dog food and my preference for my dogs. It is nutritious, decently priced, and the dogs eat it readily. Nice coat texture, bright eyes, I like the Pedigree products.

Pros: An excellent basic dog food.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree Small Cruchy Bites

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this dog food, we use the small cruchy bites and the individual pouches as well. Best of all, Pedigree has a commitment to helping shelter dogs too. Purchases of Pedigree dog food help out, plus you can go to their web site and donate food directly to a shelter of your choice and they match the donation.

Pros: The dogs love it!

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food and company

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good food. The dogs like it and it is a good quality. Also the Pedigree company is doing wonderful work in helping shelter dogs.

Pros: Good food, company does good deeds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

# 1 Food for us

posted 6 years ago

They love this food and Pedigree has an adoption campaign to help shelter pets

Pros: .

Cons: .

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›