Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good low priced dog food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good dog food. It's relatively well balanced and has few unnecessary colors added. This is about the cheapest you can go and still get decent dog food. We used TONS of this at the shelter where I used to work. NEVER USE OL' ROY.

Pros: Good food for the money

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food but not the best. Dogs like it and we get a lot donated to Little Shelter. We use it for our ASK program. I love that Pedigree supports shelters.

Pros: Good food, Pedigree supports shelters

Cons: Could be higher quality

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 2

Where's the beef

posted 5 years ago

Until I came to zootoo I never even thought about what I was feeding my dogs and cats. Now I'm a product review freak. I was feeding my dog Kibble and Bits but got sample packs from our shelter to compare dog foods. With this product, I find there is nothing but fillers and, well, fillers. Ground corn, meat & bone meal, corn gluten meal, wheat mill run, ground wheat and so on. I guess I expected more from Pedigree given their market hype and brand name, but I see no difference in this product than any other generic dog food out there. I would say my dog will eat it because of the animal fat and natural poultry flavor. However, I see no point in spending extra money on this name brand item that is comparable to generic items on the market.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: No real meat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great product

posted 6 years ago

All pedigree products are great. I can always know my dogs will eat it. They are healthy happy dogs as a result of using Pedigree Products. (I'm not sure about the tipping and cleaning questions)

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I really like pedigree but I am not too impressed with their try food. My dogs only like big chunks, and I havent seen that yet with pedigree. However I use their canned food which is awesome.

Pros: tasty

Cons: no big chunks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›