Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever

posted 7 years ago

our dogs just love this food they can't wait to be feed

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree supports animal rescue efforts

posted 6 years ago

www.dogsrule.com

Pedigree is stepping up to the pet overpopulation issue! They are offering gift matching for dog food donations to shelters! They are also having a million dog mosaic. Pedigee will donate $1 for every picture uploaded to the mosaic! Upload a picture of your dog, your neighbors dog, your mom's dog...any dog today!

Way to go Pedigree!

Pros: Donate Pedigree to a shelter near youand Pedigree will match the donation.See their website for details

Cons: Nutritional value for dogs could be increased

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 3

Pedigree is good for commercial food

posted 6 years ago

For commercial dog food, I think Pedigree is OK to use. Even the trainer at our obedience class said that if you have to get a commercial brand dog food, Pedigree is the one. We use it at the shelter too and it seems to go over well with the dogs.

Pros: Value

Cons: commercial dog food, not a high end food

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 1

Yum

posted 6 years ago

mickey loves this food sooo much! HE eats alot but this comes in his top 10 of fav foods for him!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love pedigree

posted 7 years ago

We really change up our food a lot but whenever we use this my dogs love it. It really is healthy for them and tasty! It promotes a healthy weight also. I recomend this to everyone and anyone.

Pros: my dogs go cRaZy for this...

Cons: its a bit expensive.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›