Product:
Pedigree Complete Nutrition for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever

posted 6 years ago

our dogs just love this food they can't wait to be feed

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree supports animal rescue efforts

posted 6 years ago

www.dogsrule.com

Pedigree is stepping up to the pet overpopulation issue! They are offering gift matching for dog food donations to shelters! They are also having a million dog mosaic. Pedigee will donate $1 for every picture uploaded to the mosaic! Upload a picture of your dog, your neighbors dog, your mom's dog...any dog today!

Way to go Pedigree!

Pros: Donate Pedigree to a shelter near youand Pedigree will match the donation.See their website for details

Cons: Nutritional value for dogs could be increased

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 3

Pedigree is good for commercial food

posted 6 years ago

For commercial dog food, I think Pedigree is OK to use. Even the trainer at our obedience class said that if you have to get a commercial brand dog food, Pedigree is the one. We use it at the shelter too and it seems to go over well with the dogs.

Pros: Value

Cons: commercial dog food, not a high end food

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 1

Yum

posted 6 years ago

mickey loves this food sooo much! HE eats alot but this comes in his top 10 of fav foods for him!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love pedigree

posted 6 years ago

We really change up our food a lot but whenever we use this my dogs love it. It really is healthy for them and tasty! It promotes a healthy weight also. I recomend this to everyone and anyone.

Pros: my dogs go cRaZy for this...

Cons: its a bit expensive.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›