Product:
Paw Print Ceramic Dish
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Food for thought

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is better than a plastic bowl. Be careful though. It will break easily. It is dishwasher safe and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: breaks easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great heavy dish that is hard to tip

posted 6 years ago

I like this product for home and at the shelter. It is very hard to tip and easy to clean. Worth the money for sure.

Pros: Easy to clean, Hard to clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl for food or water.

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these bowls at the shelter. The simple shape is really good with the straight sides. The bowl does not tip which is a real plus in cat cages. Cute design. Cleanup is easy, too.

Pros: Doesn't tip.

Cons: Could chip.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bowl

posted 5 years ago

We had this bowl for our three cats. Although it was a bit on the small side, I liked it. It did manage to last quite a while before it chipped, but it was very durable and easy to clean.

Pros: price, size, look, cleaning quality

Cons: chips easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

This is a good bowl. It is easy to clean and hard to tip over. It's also really cute!

Pros: Cute and functional

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›