Product:
Paw Print Ceramic Dish
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Food for thought

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is better than a plastic bowl. Be careful though. It will break easily. It is dishwasher safe and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: breaks easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great heavy dish that is hard to tip

posted 6 years ago

I like this product for home and at the shelter. It is very hard to tip and easy to clean. Worth the money for sure.

Pros: Easy to clean, Hard to clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl for food or water.

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these bowls at the shelter. The simple shape is really good with the straight sides. The bowl does not tip which is a real plus in cat cages. Cute design. Cleanup is easy, too.

Pros: Doesn't tip.

Cons: Could chip.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bowl

posted 5 years ago

We had this bowl for our three cats. Although it was a bit on the small side, I liked it. It did manage to last quite a while before it chipped, but it was very durable and easy to clean.

Pros: price, size, look, cleaning quality

Cons: chips easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

This is a good bowl. It is easy to clean and hard to tip over. It's also really cute!

Pros: Cute and functional

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›