Product:
Paw Print Ceramic Dish
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Food for thought

posted 7 years ago

This bowl is better than a plastic bowl. Be careful though. It will break easily. It is dishwasher safe and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: breaks easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great heavy dish that is hard to tip

posted 7 years ago

I like this product for home and at the shelter. It is very hard to tip and easy to clean. Worth the money for sure.

Pros: Easy to clean, Hard to clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl for food or water.

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these bowls at the shelter. The simple shape is really good with the straight sides. The bowl does not tip which is a real plus in cat cages. Cute design. Cleanup is easy, too.

Pros: Doesn't tip.

Cons: Could chip.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

We had this bowl for our three cats. Although it was a bit on the small side, I liked it. It did manage to last quite a while before it chipped, but it was very durable and easy to clean.

Pros: price, size, look, cleaning quality

Cons: chips easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bowl

posted 7 years ago

This is a good bowl. It is easy to clean and hard to tip over. It's also really cute!

Pros: Cute and functional

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org