Product:
Paw Print Ceramic Dish
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw Print Dish

posted 6 years ago

The Paw Print Ceremic Dish is a great gift idea. It has a very cute paw pattern and is heavy enough that it doesn't tip easily.

Pros: cute design

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I do like the ceramic bowls for smaller dogs and puppies; they can't knock them over as easily. You have to be careful though with a bigger dog if they knock it over too hard of course ceramic will break.

Pros: doesn't tip easily and great cleanup

Cons: can break if knocked around

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ceramic food bowl

posted 6 years ago

We have these at the shelter,but I do not want at home since I have a tile floor-one slip of the fingers and it is gone.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: can break

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Great design

posted 6 years ago

Pets always leave paw prints on our hearts. Now you can have pawprints on their dinnerware with this fantastic ceramic bowl, which is easy to clean as well.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Dinner time!

posted 6 years ago

Very colorful and durable dish. Great addition to any kitchen!

Pros: Colorful

Cons: It's not stainless

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›