Product:
Outward Hound Port-A-Bowls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Outward Hound:
KITTEN - Babble Buddies Talking Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Outward HoundTM Backpack Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FOOTBALL - Kyjen H20 Jr. Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I keep one of these in my truck for traveling with the herd, and I also sell them in my store. They are light and portable, so your dog can have water anywhere. Great for the beach.

Pros: great for travel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travels well

posted 5 years ago

We bought these for our dogs and cats when we were traveling. this way it folds up nicely and didn't take up hardly any space at all! Its great for hunting also.

Pros: folds up nice

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

We have these

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our vacations all the time when we take our dogs. They take up a little bit of space but when you open them they are pretty big.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Garybear
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for traveling

posted 6 years ago

These are very handy to have on hand whenever traveling with my pets. They fold down so they don't take up space and well worth their money.

Pros: Handy and collapseable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Portable

posted 6 years ago

Great for trips. Folds up and stores anywhere. Best use is for water.

Pros: Great For Trip

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›