Product:
Outward Hound Port-A-Bowls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Outward Hound:
KITTEN - Babble Buddies Talking Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Outward HoundTM Backpack Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FOOTBALL - Kyjen H20 Jr. Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go hiking without it

posted 6 years ago

I don't go anywhere in the summer without this, it folds easily and goes right into my pack when we go hiking/camping/fishing/whatever else of the million things we go do in the summertime.

Pros: portable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient and Easy

posted 5 years ago

I got this because I'm paranoid and don't want my dog drinking out of the community bowl at the dog park. He seems to like drinking from it and it is very convenient. The only time it tipped is when it was very windy out, and I suppose there is not much one can do about that! I just wish it dried more quickly so I could put it in my pocket without getting soaked!

Pros: Compact Design

Cons: Doesn't dry quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I love this bowl! It's great for long trips that require food. It doesn't take up any space, and it is really light weight. I've used it for water too, when we have gone for walks to the park.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: stinks if you don't remember to rinse it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

These are great in the car, but my dogs are clumsy and can tip it over if they don't watch where they put their feet. But they are also good to take on a trail and then I can fill it from my own water bottle when we need to stop and rest. (Which my fat little dogs do often.)

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: can tip if dog steps on the edge

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this bowl as it travels well and folds compactly!

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is wonderful for keeping in my glove box of the car just in case someone is thirsty when we go somewhere. It folds well and can be stashed anywhere. I think it is a good buy.

Pros: portable, easy to clean, very sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›