Product:
Nutro MAX Natural Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bret  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 6 years ago

Your dog will love it too. Great flavor and good for coat.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

When I switched my dog to this food I saw an immeadiate decrease in his stool volume. I also was able to feed him less per day, but he woudl get the correct calories for his weight!

Pros: Great price and quality

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sml4g9
Flag
Rating: 5

High Grade Food

posted 5 years ago

Both my dogs have been on Nutro since puppies. Their coats are very shiny and healthy. Their eyes are very bright, have great teeth and gums and are full of energy. I love Nutro because there are no byproducts and as far as I know they don't use fillers. Best food out there!!!!!!

Pros: Healthy Dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it.

posted 5 years ago

I just tried a bag of this and mixed it with the food I had been using and all of my dogs loved it. I'm going to keep using it and hopefully get all the results I read in the other reviews.

Pros: Healthy and dogs love it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Food

posted 4 years ago

My dogs really like this dog food, I've never had any complaints from them. I like that it is made from healthy ingredients and has no by products.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›