Product:
Natural Balance Eatables Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great food

posted 6 years ago

This product has excellent ingredients.

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality but...

posted 5 years ago

Good quality food...but...My dog wouldn't eat it for some reason. He has allergies and I tried this when I was going through the 'trying everything' stage, and he just didn't like it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Food I Trust

posted 5 years ago

This is a healthy dog food that I trust and my dogs love. I feel much better knowing that I am giving them a high quality food with good ingredients. They love the taste!

Pros: a healthy dog food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

Not sure why I am rating tipping ability and cleaning ability for dog food...but this is a great product. I recommend any Natural Balance products. My dogs love it.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cely s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Active Dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dog was starting to look to thin so i changed his food to natural balance for active dogs. IT has helped tremendously and Gavin looks healthy again.

Pros: maintains his weight especially during the summer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›