Product:
Natural Balance Eatables Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great food

posted 6 years ago

This product has excellent ingredients.

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality but...

posted 5 years ago

Good quality food...but...My dog wouldn't eat it for some reason. He has allergies and I tried this when I was going through the 'trying everything' stage, and he just didn't like it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Food I Trust

posted 4 years ago

This is a healthy dog food that I trust and my dogs love. I feel much better knowing that I am giving them a high quality food with good ingredients. They love the taste!

Pros: a healthy dog food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

Not sure why I am rating tipping ability and cleaning ability for dog food...but this is a great product. I recommend any Natural Balance products. My dogs love it.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cely s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Active Dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dog was starting to look to thin so i changed his food to natural balance for active dogs. IT has helped tremendously and Gavin looks healthy again.

Pros: maintains his weight especially during the summer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›