Product:
Lixit Carrier Cage Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Won't tip

posted 6 years ago

great for crates won't tip over easy to take off to clean

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking bowl

posted 6 years ago

Some of our shelter cats are at a PetSmart Store in Westpointe Plaza in Columbus. And in some of their cages, they use the lixit crock with holder. It is nice because they lock in place and the cats can not knock them off.

They are easy to clean and we really like them. I wish we had them at the shelter.

Pros: easy to clean, affordable, long lasting

Cons: can't think of anything

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for some kennels

posted 6 years ago

You can only use this type of bowls on some of the cages we have at the shelter. They do not work on a chain link kennel.

We like to use this for to put water in to keep the animals from spilling it. it is easy to clean. The only problem we had was when a dog had chewed on it. So make sure to use in care with which dog gets it in their kennel.

Pros: easy to use, long lasting

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for transports

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are nice for transports. I do prefer the stainless steel flat-backed buckets though, but these are fine too. A persistant pup can destroy these though.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: pups can chew these

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these.

posted 6 years ago

These are great for transporting animals, as they cannot tip them over or dump them. Good for both food or water, they attach easily to the crates and come off just as easily to clean.

Pros: I like these.

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›